silent night

"hellu ^^, the keyboard here is fucked up... so i'll write in english ^^! it's been pretty cool! ^^ when we arrived at the airport we found out that the hotel was on a fucking island :P so we took a boatride at night and it was raining like hell and lightning and everything xD! it was fun :)! i've been hit on by a gay/transvestite waiter XD... VERY CREEPY... otherwise i've been swiming and admiring the nature and such ^^, and planning what to give you ,. ... i've missed talking to you to really much :/ it's actually kinda depressing XD..... That snow back home better be left on when i fucking get home! :(... well well... it suxx that the cell phones don't work, but have you gotten the 1/2 i sent from my mother's phone? in like 3 days we'll leave this place and go to another place here thailand, maybe my cellphone will work there! ^^ my time on this internet cafe is running out, i'll log in some other day! ^^"

Buhuhu :'( jag saknar min vän Vikis :(

Imorn äre skolavslutning, ska till läkaren klockan 9, så de e inte nice. Vi som hade sovmorgon till klockan halv 12 imorn :( jaja. Min pappa kanske köper en stor god lussebulle till mig mwhaha! Efter drar ja hem o handlar lite mat o grejs o ska försöka hitta mini absolute vodka flaskan....... :O Drar o möter nåra på caffé sen o drar på fest hos Markus later.
Det va så jävla snökaos idag! Helt sjukt, halva klassen fattades för de itne lyckades ta sig till skolan! Alla vägar va igensnöade, och alla bussar blev inställda. På slutet satt vi där vid någon bänk o funderade på hur fan vi skulle komma hem :P Vi fick gå igenom jävla antarktis för att komma till busshållplatsen! Det va nice! Så fint, men lite för kallt!
Hed drog nyss o ska typ försöka få bort mitt monster finne från min haka :/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0