MJ

I dont really think that people understand how big of a geniouse you were, you are!
People were acusing you of how "weard" you were. But what does "weard" mean actually? Doesnt it mean different? People have always said to me that being different is a good thing. Being different is being remembered.
All those roomers, where so fucking (excuse me) crazy, it makes me just so angry! Who even listnes to such crazy stories? You shouldnt judge a person, unless youve spoken to that person between 4 eyes. You said that.
You shouldnt judge a person if you dont know that person. I said that!
You have inspired a millions of people, and Im prowd of saying that I am one of them!
Thank you. You will always be near.
Death is a beautiful thing. But such is Living.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0