Held by someone, love somebody, touch somebody...


Verena took this picture when we were in Germany last winter. There was this beautiful café, and I remember how cold it was that day, but we still sat outside because Bremen was so unbelivable beautiful!
When I look back at these days, I wish I was somewhere else. Visiting my family in Germany, being on vacation. Being somewhere, where people don't know who I am. Where people are, who don't criticize me of who I am. 
I talk about this all all the time. Everyone who knows me knows  that most of all, I would like to go somewhere. Somewhere else. I don't feel like home here. I don't want to feel like home here.
I want find my own home. I'm happy about the journey, I'm going to begin.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0